Faculty


Showing 11 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Stephanie Byler 5th & 6th Teacher sbyler@stmarybronson.org 
Connie Rice 7th & 8th Teacher crice@stmarybronson.org 
Marcia Garr Preschool Aide N/A 
Jennifer Roussey Preschool Teacher jroussey@stmarybronson.org 
Tatum Sikorski 3rd & 4th Teacher tsikorski@stmarybronson.org 
Fr. Fritz Pastor N/A 
Sharon Whitford Secretary swhitford@stmarybronson.org 
Sharon Alexander Principal principal@stmarybronson.org 
Maureen Yesh 1st & 2nd Teacher myesh@stmarybronson.org 
Patricia Herman Computer/Librarian pherman@stmarybronson.org 
Courtney Foley Y5-K Teacher cfoley@stmarybronson.org 
Showing 11 items